Jump to main content

Ascension Seton McCarthy Community Health Center

Olena Nakonechna, MD
Pediatrics
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Wednesday, Apr 1
Monday, Apr 6
Wednesday, Apr 8
Monday, Apr 13
View full schedule
Yu-Mei Liu, MD
Family Medicine
Yu-Mei Liu, MD
Thursday, Apr 2
Thursday, Apr 16
Thursday, Apr 23
Friday, Apr 24
Tuesday, Apr 28
View full schedule
Clarissa Calderon-Meza, FNP
Family Medicine
Clarissa Calderon-Meza, FNP
Jill Frank, FNP
Family Medicine
Jill Frank, FNP
Shanna Barry, FNP
Family Medicine
Shanna Barry, FNP
Tuesday, Apr 7
Thursday, Apr 9
Tuesday, Apr 14
Thursday, Apr 16
View full schedule
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Family Medicine
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Tuesday, Apr 7
Wednesday, Apr 8
Wednesday, Apr 15
Thursday, Apr 16
Friday, Apr 17
View full schedule