Jump to main content

Ascension Seton McCarthy Community Health Center

Shanna Barry, FNP
Family Medicine
Shanna Barry, FNP
Monday, Aug 26
Tuesday, Aug 27
Tuesday, Sep 3
Thursday, Sep 5
Friday, Sep 6
View full schedule
Clarissa Calderon-Meza, FNP
Family Medicine
Clarissa Calderon-Meza, FNP
Monday, Aug 26
Tuesday, Aug 27
Thursday, Aug 29
Tuesday, Sep 3
View full schedule
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Pediatrics
Olena Nakonechna, MD
Monday, Aug 26
Wednesday, Aug 28
Wednesday, Sep 4
Monday, Sep 9
Wednesday, Sep 11
View full schedule
Jill Frank, FNP
Family Medicine
Jill Frank, FNP
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Family Medicine
Jaqueline M Kerr, MD
Friday, Aug 30
Tuesday, Sep 3
Wednesday, Sep 4
Wednesday, Sep 11
Friday, Sep 13
View full schedule